The Penrith Toyota Team

Management Team

Garth Butler

Garth Butler, Dealer Principal
Contact: gbutler@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
1981 Mazda 626 Sedan, bought it for $500 and it lasted one day!
Favourite Sport
NRL. I’m a massive Bunnies and Panthers fan.
My favourite Toyota
200 Series landcruiser
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
I love continuously trying to improve our business, and I love the opportunity to become the best in town at looking after our guests.

Lesley Manickam

Lesley Manickam, Financial Controller
Contact: lesley@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
Toyota Cressida.
My Favourite Sport
NRL Jonathan Thurston.
My Favourite Toyota?
Aurion, the right power and versatility for driving on Australian roads.
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
The most friendly team.

Glen Hadley

Glen Hadley, General Sales Manager
Contact: ghadley@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
1972 Toyota Celica
My Favourite Sport
 I love all sport, but particularly love Golf and Jason Day.
My Favourite Toyota
Kluger. Big and spacious, yet drives like a sedan not a large SUV.
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
I like seeing the excitement on our guests faces when we unveil their new car.

New Car Sales Team

Ramy Niami

Ramy Niami, Sales Manager
Contact: rniami@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
Chrysler Neon 
My Favourite Sport
Football. Chelsea, John Terry       
My Favourite Toyota
Toyota Hilux SR5
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
Coming to work every day knowing that I am selling the best brand in the world.

James Morgan

James Morgan, Sales Executive
Contact: jmorgan@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
Ford Escort RS 2000
My Favourite Sport
Formula 1, Daniel Ricciardo and Red Bull Racing. NRL, Canterbury Bulldogs. NBA, Chicago Bulls.
My Favourite Toyota
Toyota 86 GTS, with aero pack in Manual. It was made for driving pleasure and is highly modifiable.
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
I like that it's my home away from home, but also my work. I know my role and and come and do it.

Greg Chisholm

Raj James, Sales Executive
Contact: rjames@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
Ford Escort Mk1
My Favourite Sport
AFL. Collingwood.
My Favourite Toyota
FJ Cruiser
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
The team environment and comradery.

Tahliah Pascoe

Tahliah Pascoe, Sales Executive
Contact: tpascoe@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
Suzuki Swift 
My Favourite Sport
Gymnastics. My favourite is Team USA & Ansatasia Liukin.  
My Favourite Toyota
Toyota 86.
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
I love the excitement on my customers face when they pick up their new car! 

Upama Hayder

Upama Hayder, Sales Executive
Contact: uhayder@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
Toyota Fielder 
My Favourite Sport
Cricket, the Bangladesh National Cricket Team  
My Favourite Toyota
Toyota Kluger Grande
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
I love my colleagues and that I get to work with a lot of different people from various fields.

Brendan Tompkins

Brendan Tompkins, Sales Executive
Contact: btompkins@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
Holden Camira
My Favourite Sport
NRL. Cronulla Sharks.
My Favourite Toyota
Toyota Kluger Grande. Great look’s, versatility for family’s & it’s beautiful driving experience.
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
To come to work and give the Guest’s that come to Penrith Toyota the best experience in buying a Toyota.

Used Car Team

Mannie Vassallo

Mannie Vassallo, Used Car Manager
Contact: mvassallo@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
Suzuki Swift Gti
My Favourite sport 
Golf.
My favourite Toyota
Toyota Prius
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
The staff and fun environment

Scott McMichan

Scott McMichan, Used Car Sales Executive
Contact: smcmichan@penrithtoyota.com.au

Toby Salvanos

Toby Salvanos, Used Car Sales Executive
Contact: TSalvanos@penrithtoyota.com.au

My first car
1987 Toyota AE 86
My Favourite sport 
West Ham United
My favourite Toyota
Toyota Aurion and Kluger Grande 
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
Making my customers feel special 

Customer Service Team

Melaney Savidis

Melaney Savidis, Customer Service Manager
Contact: msavidis@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car 
Subaru WRX
Favourite Sport
NRL. Sydney Roosters
My favourite Toyota
FJ Cruiser
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
The culture and environment in which we work in. We also have a great team of staff who are fun to work with and also very supportive.

Jacqueline Neville

Jacqueline Neville, Customer Service
Contact: jneville@penrithtoyota.com.au

My first car
Suzuki Alto
My Favourite sport
Dancing with Static Dance Studios

My favourite Toyota
Corolla, because they are fuel efficient, comfortable and have good resale value.
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota

Working as a team with the friendly staff at Penrith Toyota.

Kristina Filipo

Kristina Filipo, Customer Service 
Contact: kfilipo@penrithtoyota.com.au

My first car
Toyota Corolla
My Favourite sport 
NRL, Bulldogs and Rugby Union, Highlanders
My favourite Toyota
Kluger, because it fits my growing family and has great resale.
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
Learning more about motor vehicles and working with friendly staff.

Finance Team

Phillippa Burton

Phillippa Burton, Finance Manager
Contact: pburton@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
Holden Camira
My Favourite Sport
AFL –  Adelaide Crows, Eddie Betts
My Favourite Toyota
Kluger. It's big, its high off the ground and I’ve never felt safer in a car.
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
It keeps me on my toes and it’s nice to deal with people from different walks of life every day. Support starts from the top and if you ever need help it’s there. We have a great team environment here. We are family…

Neil Dovey

Neil Dovey, Business Development Manager
Contact: ndovey@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
Mini Cooper S.
My Favourite Sport
Rugby Union. British Lions
My Favourite Toyota
Kluger Grande AWD. It's style, quality and spaciousness.
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
Interaction with staff and customers, meeting all types of characters in life.

.

Fleet Team

Jason Russell

Jason Russell, Group Fleet Manager
Contact: jrussell@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
VK Commodore.
My Favourite Sport
NRL. West Tigers. And Matty Johns and he tells is how it is!
My Favourite Toyota
Hilux 4x4 SR5. Perfect all-round vehicle and very versatile.
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
Working in my local community. A young vibrant team with a clear direction.

John Liddell

John Liddell, Fleet Manager
Contact: jliddell@penrithtoyota.com.au

My First Car
1971 Mini Clubman 
My Favourite Sport
Golf , Rory McIlroy.
My Favourite Toyota
Aurion Presara. The most comfortable car I have ever driven.
What I like most about my job and Penrith Toyota
I have been here for over 16 years and still look forward to coming to work –  it’s fun!

Fleet Team

Samantha East-Nash, Account Manager
Contact: snash@penrithcityautomotive.com.au

Service Centre Team

David Stoakes

David Stoakes, Service Manager
Contact: dstoakes@penrithtoyota.com.au

Travis Durrant

Travis Durrant, Assistant Service Manager
Contact: tdurrant@penrithtoyota.com.au

Sue Smith

Sue Smith, Service Advisor
Contact: ssmith@penrithtoyota.com.au

Amanda Sargeant

Amanda Sargeant, Service Advisor
Contact: asargeant@penrithtoyota.com.au

Alex Greenberry

Alex Greenberry, Service Advisor
Contact: agreenberry@penrithtoyota.com.au

Samantha East-Nash

Jacqueline Neville, Service Advisor
Contact: jneville@penrithtoyota.com.au

Melissa Preistley

Melissa Preistley, Service Advisor
Contact: mpreistely@penrithtoyota.com.au

.

.